top of page

Aquarius season: Tarot Pulls

Welcome to Aquarius season (Jan. 21 to Feb. 18)

Aquarius season is here, friends. We are welcoming in the second winter sign as we continue to work out the new year energy with the zodiac calendar inching closer to it's beginning as well. We're continuing this expansive energy with this air sign that asks us to lean more into the unknown with a passion for solving ... or at least learning more about the mysteries of life. Does that sound intense? If it does, it's an honest depiction of what I think Aquarians are like. They don't shy away from the unknown and their quirky mind is perfect for going beyond the surface level stuff. They have questions and they'd like answers.

Sagittarius: The Water-Bearer

Planet ruler: Uranus

Element: Fixed Air

Season: Winter

Tarot card: The Star

Part of the body Sagittarius rules over: The ankles, calves, shins and circulatory system.

Card for the collective: The Lovers. This month we are really feeling the need for self-love, self-care and self-celebration. This month asks us to give us the credit we deserve and shower ourselves with love. Lean into being proud of all that you are and all that you are becoming.

Fire signs: Seven of Pentacles. Pause and reflect. See the fruits of your labor start to sprout and know your patience, care and sacrifices are paying off. Validate the tough bits and be proud of the growth that has happened these past few months.

Earth signs: Three of Swords. Heartache, pain and a negative mindset might feel overwhelming right now, but just know you aren't alone. The amount of intense energy going on with the state of the world might encourage you to retreat and heal. Do what you need to do, but remember to give yourself some credit at the end of the day.

Water signs: Five of Wands. While the messiness and chaotic energy is still having its way with you, remember to be present in it. Process what is going on and don't be afraid to fight for what you think is right. Go to bat for yourself and your loved ones if needed.

Air signs: Seven of Cups. You have options. There's more than one choice out there and you don't need to stick to the one you thought you wanted. Free will means you can put a cup back and grab another one. Changing your mind means you are closer to being in alignment with what you want and need at this exact moment.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page